← International Home | ← Wilmington Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

A December Full of Gratitude Sale at Blue Lagoon

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Blue Lagoon Wellness Center

Meet & Greet the new Interim-Rector of St. James!

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: St. James Episcopal Parish 20/30s group

Dinner at Slice of Life!

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: St. James Episcopal Parish 20/30s group

Caroling and Cookies

Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Unity Wilmington

Psychic Readings with Eileen & Great Oak

Friday, December 20, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Blue Lagoon Wellness Center

Saturday Psychics at Blue Lagoon

Saturday, December 21, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Blue Lagoon Wellness Center

Winter Solstice Rune Ceremony with Moon Tribes

Saturday, December 21, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Blue Lagoon Wellness Center

Candlelight Service

Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Unity Wilmington

Burning Bowl Service

Sunday, December 29, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Unity Wilmington

A Course in Miracles

Sunday, December 29, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Unity Wilmington

Mother Hubbard's Cupboard

Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 12:30 pm
Group: Humanists and Freethinkers of Cape Fear

HFCF community service @ Mother Hubbard's Cupboard

Saturday, January 4, 2020, 12:30 pm
Group: Humanists and Freethinkers of Cape Fear

Classes on Humanism, Part 1: What Is Humanism?

Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Humanists and Freethinkers of Cape Fear

TBA

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Brunswick Energyworkers

FLARES - let's go out for lunch!

Friday, January 10, 2020, 12:00 pm
Group: Humanists and Freethinkers of Cape Fear

Classes on Humanism, Part 2: What do we know and how do we know it?

Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Humanists and Freethinkers of Cape Fear

Drum Circle w/Fire

Monday, January 20, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Drum Circle Near Holden Beach

Classes on Humanism, Part 3: Ethics for the Nonbeliever

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Humanists and Freethinkers of Cape Fear

Classes on Humanism, Part 4: What are some of the ways to lead a Humanist life?

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Humanists and Freethinkers of Cape Fear

@

Not recently active